Audio Post-Like a Kid With a New Toy!

6 Jul

I probably won’t use this all that much, but I’m a sucker for a new toy. I just gotta play with it ’til the new wears off!

Besides, I don’t know how much longer I can stand the sound of my own voice!

6 Responses to “Audio Post-Like a Kid With a New Toy!”

  1. Shawna July 6, 2010 at 5:49 pm #

    I have seen a blog or 2 that has both text and audio(same words spoken/written), can’t remember where. Not sure how that works. Maybe they speak and software can convert it to text?

    • Doc July 6, 2010 at 6:33 pm #

      I think those are simply embedded files, like these. Still, it’s a nice, convenient feature for folks on the road.
      Sober folks, preferably! πŸ˜‰

  2. Shawna July 6, 2010 at 7:04 pm #

    Absolutely!

  3. Blog Techno July 6, 2010 at 11:33 pm #

    that’s it

  4. Amy Sue July 7, 2010 at 4:05 am #

    It’d be nice to hear my internet friends’ voices but at this time I personally prefer text over audio or video. I’m often interrupted on the computer so text is much easier to read quickly or to walk away from and come back to later. I like the idea of both audio and text – adding video also would be something for everyone!

    You’ve got a nice voice, BTW, πŸ™‚

    ~Amy Sue

    • Doc July 7, 2010 at 8:08 am #

      Understandable, Amy Sue… especially coming from you, since your visitor count is orders of magnitude higher than mine. ;>)

Leave a Reply

