Feliz Navidad y Prospero Año Nuevo to all!

22 Dec

Well, I think it’s time I took a couple of days off from the computer, and spend all the time possible with my family. I want to wish each and every one of you a very Merry Christmas.

For those of you that are living in harsher climes, stay warm! I feel for ya! Personally, I’m looking forward to summer already, and I haven’t had to shovel any of that white crap! The day I do, I’ll put the house up for sale, and start looking for a place on the equator.

Feliz Navidad y Prospero Año Nuevo to all, from Casa Campbell.

Leave a Reply

